Calendar

HOLIDAY AND EVENTS LIST 2016/2017

 

May 17

Monday 1st May – School closed  ( May Bank Holiday )

Thursday 11th May – Story-boarding with Brown Bag Films 3rd – 6th Class

June 17

Monday 5th June 2017  – School closed ( June Bank Holiday )

Thursday, 8th June  – Blue Star Evening  – 3rd – 6th Class

Thursday, 15th June  – Induction Day for New Junior Infants

Friday 16th June  – Sports Day

Saturday 17th June – Summer Fete ( Floraville, Strand Street Skerries )

Tuesday 27th June  – School Tour

Thursday 29th June – End of Year Assembly Holmpatrick Church

Friday 30th June – School closes at 11.40am for Summer Break

School will close on Monday 30th June 2017 for Summer Holidays.